qci-logo
  • qci-twitter
  • youtube
  • qci-facebook
  • qci-linkdin
news-icon

Secretariat

Quality Council of India (QCI)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Ravi P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2 Mr. N.K.Kalra (under suspension) Head (Admin & Accounts)  
3 Mr.H.B.Chawla Senior Adviser(Accounts) hbchawla@qcin.org
4 Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
5 Mr. Kapil Dev Garg Accounts Officer kapil@qcin.org
6 Ms. supriya Singh Executive Assistant at (Board NABCB ) info@qcin.org
7 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org
8 Ms. Neelima Malik Receptionist sanjeevk@qcin.org
9. Ms. Rupinder Kaur Assistant Director / Executive Secretary to SG

QCI PADD(PROJECT ANALYSIS DOCUMENTATION DIVISION)

1. Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2. Mr. Ranvijay Bihari(Transferred from nabet) Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org
3. Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
4. Ms. Ajita Srivastava Sr. Executive Assistant ajita@qcin.org
5. Ms. Kamla Joshi Senior Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
6. Mr. Jagdish Kumar Senior Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB)

  Name Designation Email
1. Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2. Ms. Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3. Mr.Rajesh Maheshwari Joint Director raj.nabcb@qcin.org
4. Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
5. Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
6. Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Ms. Sunita Rawat Deputy Director sunita.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Mr. Sunil Jha Sr. Executive Assistant suniljha@qcin.org
9 Ms. Akila Ganesh Senior Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Education and Training (NABET) (nabet.qci.org.in)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
2 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
3 Mrs. Vanita Yadav Director vanita.nabet@qcin.org
4 Dr. Hari Prakash Director hari@qcin.org
5 Dr. Aradhna Chopra Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
6 Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra Joint Director skm.nabet@qcin.org
7 Mr.Yogesh Srivastava Deputy Director yogesh@qcin.org
8 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Deputy Director anurag@qcin.org
9 Mr.C.S.Sharma Deputy Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
10 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
11 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Advisor madhu@qcin.org
12 Mr. Nikhil Relia Assistant Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
13 Mr. Dr.Pawan Kumar Singh Assistant Director pawan.nabet@qcin.org
14 Mr.Saurabh Arora Assistant Director saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
15 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Assistant Director vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
16 Ms. Preeti  Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
17 Mr. Dhananjay Pandey Accreditation Officer Dhananjay.nabet@qcin.org
18 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
19 Ms. Geetika Sharma Accreditation Officer geetika.qrc@qcin.org
20 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
21 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Accreditation Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
22 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Executive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
23 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Executive Officer gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
24 Mr. Samrat Virk Executive Officer samrat.nabet@qcin.org
25 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
26 Ms.Shivani Mishra Executive Officer shivani.nabet@qcin.org
27 Mr. Alok  Kumar Verma Executive Officer alok.nabet@qcin.org
28 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Executive Officer abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
29 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms. Adiba Faiz Executive Officer adiba.nabet@qcin.org
31 Ms. Kritika Sharma Executive Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
32 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
33 Mr. Syed Adil  Mehdi Administrative Officer adil.nabet@qcin.org
34 Mr.Shivesh Sharma Executive Officer Trainee shivesh.nabet@qcin.org
35 Mr. Somil Tyagi Executive Officer Trainee somil.nabet@qcin.org
36 Mr. Bhaskar Maraina Executive Officer Trainee bhaskar.nabet@qcin.org
37 Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma Executive Officer Trainee kamal.nabet@qcin.org
38 Ms.Manila Talwar Executive Officer Trainee manila.nabet@qcin.org
39 Mr. Srikant Giri Sr. Executive Assistant srikant.nabet@qcin.org
40 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Senior Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) (www.nabh.co)

  Name Designation Email Ext.No
1. Dr. Harish Nadkarni CEO ceo@nabh.co 228
2. Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@nabh.co 229
3. Mr. N S Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org 214
4. Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co 225
5. Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co 206
6. Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co 227
7. Mr. Jatin Kumar Assistant Director jatin@nabh.co 224
8. Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co 219
9. Dr.Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co 222
10. Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co 218
11. Dr. Manisha Yadav Assistant Director manisha@nabh.co 226
12. Mr. Arkaprabha Bhattacharya Assistant Director arka@nabh.co 221
13. Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co 216
14. Mr. Bindu Madhav Yenigalla Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co 215
15. Ms. Varsha Srivastava Accreditation Officer varsha@nabh.co 223
16. Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer pawan@nabh.co 217
17. Ms. Megha Sharma Accreditation Officer megha@nabh.co 210
18. Dr. Manu Gupta Accreditation Officer manu@nabh.co 209
19. Mr. Vikash chaudhry Senior Executive Assistant vikash@nabh.co
20
20. Mr. Paulson MA Senior Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co 201
21. Mr. Pushakar Jha Executive Assistant pushkar@nabh.co 211

National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. Sanjay Singh Consultant sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
5 Mr. Amit Singh Assistant Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Ms. Kokila Gaur Executive Assistant kokila.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Ms. Shruti Gupta Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org