qci-logo
  • qci-twitter
  • youtube
  • qci-facebook
  • qci-linkdin
news-icon

Secretariat

Quality Council of India (QCI)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Ravi P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2. Mr. Rajesh Maheshwari Director-PPID raj.nabcb@qcin.org
3. Mr. N.K.Kalra (under suspension) Head (Admin & Accounts)  
4. Mr. H.B.Chawla Senior Advisor(Accounts) hbchawla@qcin.org
5. Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
6. Mr. Aaditya Thirani Deputy Director( Finance & Accounts) aaditya@nabl.qcin.org
7. Ms. Rupinder Kaur Kang Assistant Director/Executive Secretary to SG rupinder@qcin.org
8. Ms. Neetu Sharma Accountant neetu@qcin.org
9. Ms. Shafali Srivastava Receptionist info@qcin.org
10. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org

QCI PADD(PROJECT ANALYSIS DOCUMENTATION DIVISION)

1. Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2. Mr. Ranvijay Bihari Deputy Director(e-Quest) ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org
3. Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
4. Ms. Ajita Srivastava Administrative Officer ajita@qcin.org
5. Ms. Kamla Joshi Senior Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
6. Mr. Jagdish Kumar Senior Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB)

  Name Designation Email
1. Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2. Ms. Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3. Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
4. Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
5. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma Joint Director ajay.nabcb@qcin.org
6. Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Mr. Ajay Jaidka Assistant Director jaidka.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Ms. Poonam Gupta Assistant Director poonam.nabcb@qcin.org
9 Mr. Sunil Jha Administrative Officer suniljha@qcin.org
10 Ms. Akila Ganesh Sr. Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Education and Training (NABET) (nabet.qci.org.in)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Manish Kumar Jindal Chief Executive Officer ceo.nabet@qcin.org
2 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
3 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
4 Mrs. Vanita Yadav Director vanita.nabet@qcin.org
5 Dr. Hari Prakash Director hari@qcin.org
6 Mr. Yogesh Srivastava Joint Director- Accounts yogesh@qcin.org
7 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Joint Director anurag@qcin.org
8 Mr. C.S.Sharma Deputy Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
9 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Sr. Advisor madhu@qcin.org
10 Mr. Nikhil Relia Assistant Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
11 Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh Assistant Director pawan.nabet@qcin.org
12 Mr. Saurabh Arora Assistant Director saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
13 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Assistant Director (PPID) vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
14 Ms. Preeti  Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
15 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
16 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
17 Ms. Geetika Sharma Accreditation Officer geetika.qrc@qcin.org
18 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Accreditation Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
19 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Executive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
20 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Accreditation Officer gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
21 Ms. Adiba Faiz Accreditation Officer adiba.nabet@qcin.org
22 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
23 Ms. Shivani Mishra Accreditation Officer shivani.nabet@qcin.org
24 Ms. Kritika Sharma Accreditation Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
25 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Accreditation Officer abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
26 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Accreditation Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
27 Mr. Syed Adil  Mehdi Administrative Officer adil.nabet@qcin.org
28 Mr. Somil Tyagi Executive Officer Trainee somil.nabet@qcin.org
29 Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma Executive Officer Trainee kamal.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms.Manila Gambhir Executive Officer Trainee manila.nabet@qcin.org
31 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Senior Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) (www.nabh.co)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Harish Nadkarni Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabh.co
2. Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Sr. Director director@nabh.co
3. Mr. N S Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org
4. Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co
5. Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co
6. Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co
7. Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co
8. Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co
9. Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co
10. Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co
11. Mr. Bindu Madhav Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co
12. Ms. Varsha Srivastava Assistant Director varsha@nabh.co
13. Ms. Neeta Assistant Director neeta@nabh.co
14. Dr. Dipali Prabhudas Mankar Assistant Director dipali@nabh.co
15. Mr. Vikash Chaudhry Administrative Officer vikash@nabh.co
16. Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer pawan@nabh.co
17. Dr. Manu Gupta Accreditation Officer manu@nabh.co
18. Dr. Poorva Kapur Goswami Accreditation Officer poorva@nabh.co
19. Dr. Mukta Nagpal Accreditation Officer mukta@nabh.co
20. Mr. Aman Jain Accreditation Officer aman@nabh.co
21. Mr. Paulson MA Sr. Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co
22. Mr. Srikant Giri Sr. Executive Assistant srikant@nabh.co
23. Mr. Pushakar Jha Executive Assistant pushkar@nabh.co
24. Ms. Vibha Grover Receptionist reception@nabh.co

National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Sr. Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. Sanjay Singh Incharge, Media & Promotion Cell sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
5 Ms. Pooja Shukla Assistant Director pooja.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Mr. Prasoon Misra Assistant Director prasoon.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Mr. Amit Singh Deputy Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
8 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
9 Ms. Kokila Gaur Sr. Executive Assistant kokila.nbqp@qcin.org
10 Ms. Shruti Gupta Sr. Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org
11 Mr. Shivesh Sharma Executive Officer Trainee shivesh.nabet@qcin.org