qci-logo
  • qci-twitter
  • youtube
  • qci-facebook
  • qci-linkdin
news-icon

Secretariat

Quality Council of India (QCI)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Ravi P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2 Mr. N.K.Kalra (under suspension) Head (Admin & Accounts)  
3 Mr.H.B.Chawla Senior Adviser(Accounts) hbchawla@qcin.org
4 Mr. F. C. Srivastava Assistant Director accounts@qcin.org
5 Mr. Kapil Dev Garg Accounts Officer kapil@qcin.org
6 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org
7 Ms. Neelima Malik Receptionist sanjeevk@qcin.org
8 Ms. Rupinder Kaur Assistant Director / Executive Secretary to SG

QCI PADD(PROJECT ANALYSIS DOCUMENTATION DIVISION)

1. Dr. Manish Pande Joint Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2. Mr. Ranvijay Bihari(Transferred from nabet) Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org
3. Ms. Sunita Agarwal Assistant Director sunita@qcin.org
4. Ms. Ajita Srivastava Sr. Executive Assistant ajita@qcin.org
5. Ms. Kamla Joshi Senior Executive Assistant kamla@qcin.org
6. Mr. Jagdish Kumar Senior Executive Assistant jagdish@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB)

  Name Designation Email
1. Mr. Anil Jauhri CEO ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2. Ms. Sashi Rekha Director dirnabcb@qcin.org
3. Mr.Rajesh Maheshwari Joint Director raj.nabcb@qcin.org
4. Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Joint Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
5. Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
6. Ms. Vani Bhambri Arora Deputy Director vani.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Ms. Sunita Rawat Deputy Director sunita.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Mr. Sunil Jha Administrative Officer suniljha@qcin.org
9 Ms. Akila Ganesh Sr. Executive Assistant akila.nabcb@qcin.org
10 Ms. Supriya Singh Executive Assistant supriya@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Education and Training (NABET) (nabet.qci.org.in)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. Manish Kumar Jindal Chief Executive Officer ceo.nabet@qcin.org
2 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
3 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
4 Mrs. Vanita Yadav Director vanita.nabet@qcin.org
5 Dr. Hari Prakash Director hari@qcin.org
6 Dr. Aradhna Chopra Joint Director aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
7 Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra Joint Director skm.nabet@qcin.org
8 Mr.Yogesh Srivastava Deputy Director yogesh@qcin.org
9 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Deputy Director anurag@qcin.org
10 Mr.C.S.Sharma Deputy Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
11 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
12 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Advisor madhu@qcin.org
13 Mr. Nikhil Relia Assistant Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
14 Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh Assistant Director pawan.nabet@qcin.org
15 Mr.Saurabh Arora Assistant Director saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
16 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Assistant Director vibhor.nabet@qcin.org
17 Ms. Preeti  Pawaria Accreditation Officer preeti.nabet@qcin.org
18 Mr. Dhananjay Pandey Accreditation Officer Dhananjay.nabet@qcin.org
19 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
20 Ms. Geetika Sharma Accreditation Officer geetika.qrc@qcin.org
21 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
22 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Accreditation Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
23 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Executive Officer shilpa.nabet@qcin.org
24 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Executive Officer gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
25 Mr. Samrat Virk Accreditation Officer samrat.nabet@qcin.org
26 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Executive Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
27 Ms.Shivani Mishra Accreditation Officer shivani.nabet@qcin.org
28 Mr. Alok  Kumar Verma Accreditation Officer alok.nabet@qcin.org
29 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Accreditation Officer abhinav.nabet@qcin.org
30 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
31 Ms. Adiba Faiz Executive Officer adiba.nabet@qcin.org
32 Ms. Kritika Sharma Accreditation Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
33 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Executive Officer chinmayi.nabet@qcin.org
34 Mr. Syed Adil  Mehdi Administrative Officer adil.nabet@qcin.org
35 Mr.Shivesh Sharma Executive Officer Trainee shivesh.nabet@qcin.org
36 Mr. Somil Tyagi Executive Officer Trainee somil.nabet@qcin.org
37 Mr. Bhaskar Maraina Executive Officer Trainee bhaskar.nabet@qcin.org
38 Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma Executive Officer Trainee kamal.nabet@qcin.org
39 Ms.Manila Talwar Executive Officer Trainee manila.nabet@qcin.org
40 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Senior Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) (www.nabh.co)

  Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Harish Nadkarni Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabh.co
2. Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@nabh.co
3. Mr. N S Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org
4. Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co
5. Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co
6. Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co
7. Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co
8. Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co
9. Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co
10. Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co
11. Mr. Bindu Madhav Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co
12. Ms. Varsha Srivastava Assistant Director varsha@nabh.co
13. Ms. Neeta Assistant Director neeta@nabh.co
14. Dr. Dipali Prabhudas Mankar Assistant Director dipali@nabh.co
15. Mr. Vikash Chaudhry Administrative Officer vikash@nabh.co
16. Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer pawan@nabh.co
17. Dr. Manu Gupta Accreditation Officer manu@nabh.co
18. Dr. Poorva Kapur Goswami Accreditation Officer poorva@nabh.co
19. Dr. Mukta Nagpal Accreditation Officer mukta@nabh.co
20. Mr. Aman Jain Accreditation Officer aman@nabh.co
21. Mr. Paulson MA Sr. Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co
22. Mr. Pushakar Jha Executive Assistant pushkar@nabh.co
23. Dr. Rohit Mehta Junior Associate rohit@nabh.co
24. Ms. Yogita Mourya Receiptionist reception@nabh.co

National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP)

  Name Designation Email
1 Mr. C K Biswas CEO ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Avik Mitra Advisor nbqp@qcin.org
3 Mr. Sanjay Singh Consultant sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
5 Mr. Amit Singh Assistant Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Ms. Kokila Gaur Executive Assistant kokila.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Ms. Shruti Gupta Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org