Important Contacts

Quality Council of India

Institution of Engineers Building, IIndFloor,
2 - Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi - 110002, India.
Tel: +91-11- 2337 9321, 2337 8056, 2337 8217, 2337 8057,
       2337 9260, 2337 0079, 2337 0567, 2337 8837, 2337 8838,2337 9621
Fax: 91-11-2337 8678 .
Email: info@qcin.org

 

QCI Secretariat
Sl.No.  Name Designation E-Mail IDs
1.       Dr. Ravi P. Singh Secretary General sg@qcin.org
2.       Dr. Aradhana Chopra Director -Incharge Admin aradhna.nabet@qcin.org
3.       Mr. H.B. Chawla Technical Expert (Finance & Accounts) hbchawla@qcin.org
4.       Mr. Kuldeep Kaul Principal Advisor (Finance & Accounts) kuldeep@qcin.org
5.       Mr. Yogesh Srivastava Joint Director (Finance & Accounts) yogesh@qcin.org
6.       Mr. F. C. Srivastava Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts) accounts@qcin.org
7.       Mr. Aaditya Thirani Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts) aaditya@nabl.qcin.org
8.       Dr. Rupinder Kaur Kang Assistant Director/ Executive Secretary to SG rupinder@qcin.org 
9.       Mr. Jagdish Kumar Administrative Officer jagdish@qcin.org
10.    Ms. Kanika Sethi Administrative Officer kanika.sethi@qcin.org
11.    Mr. Jibu John Accounts Officer jibu@qcin.org
12.    Ms. Neetu Sharma Sr. Accountant neetu@qcin.org
13.    Mr. Sanjeev Kumar SG's Driver sanjeevk@qcin.org
14.    Ms. Shafali Srivastava Receptionist info@qcin.org

 

National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories (NABL)
Sl.No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. N. Venkateswaran  Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabl.qcin.org
2 Mr. Avijit Das Director avijit@nabl.qcin.org
3 Ms. Mallika Gope Director mallika@nabl.qcin.org
4 Mr. Srikanth R. Joint Director srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
5 Mrs. Anuja Anand Joint Director anuja@nabl.qcin.org
6 Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha Joint Director ritu@nabl.qcin.org
7 Mr. Battal Singh Joint Director battal@nabl.qcin.org
8 Mr. Birendra Prasad Murmu Joint Director birendra@nabl.qcin.org
9 Mr. Pankaj Johri Joint Director pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org
10 Ms. Sunita Rawat Joint Director sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org
11 Mr. Nitan Garg Joint Director nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org
12 Ms. Shally Sharma Joint Director shally@nabl.qcin.org
13 Ms. Anita Rani Joint Director anita@nabl.qcin.org
14 Ms. Soma Nath Deputy Director soma@nabl.qcin.org
15 Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava Deputy Director devaki@nabl.qcin.org
16 Ms. Iti Saxena Deputy Director iti@nabl.qcin.org
17 Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru Deputy Director bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
18 Ms. S. Gayathri Deputy Director gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
19 Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi Deputy Director ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
20 Mr. Chandrakant Solanki Deputy Director chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
21 Dr. Pankaj Goyal Deputy Director pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
22 Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar Deputy Director sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
23 Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha Deputy Director ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
24 Mr. Ramprasath. R Deputy Director ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org
25 Mr. Soundira Pandian Deputy Director soundira@nabl.qcin.org
26 Ms. Prachi Kukreti Deputy Director prachi@nabl.qcin.org
27 Mr. Rahul Jain Deputy Director rahul@nabl.qcin.org
28 Ms. Ruchi Guntuku Deputy Director ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
29 Ms. Rini Narayan Deputy Director rini@nabl.qcin.org
30 Ms. Shweta Sinha Deputy Director shweta@nabl.qcin.org
31 Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal Deputy Director vikas@nabl.qcin.org
32 Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi Deputy Director vinay@nabl.qcin.org
33 Mr. Pankaj Varshney Deputy Director pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org
34 Mr. Manish Agarwal Deputy Director (Admn.) manish@nabl.qcin.org
35 Mr. Ashok Kumar Deputy Director agogna@nabl.qcin.org
36 Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar Deputy Director rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
37 Mr. Nitin Gupta Deputy Director nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org
38 Mr. Naveen Jangra Deputy Director naveen@nabl.qcin.org
39 Ms. Malancha Das Deputy Director malancha@nabl.qcin.org
40 Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma Assistant Director deepak@nabl.qcin.org
41 Mr. Dheeraj Chawla Assistant Director dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
42 Mr. Ajay Sharma Assistant Director ajay@nabl.qcin.org
43 Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Director amitk@nabl.qcin.org
44 Mr. Ashish Kakran Assistant Director ashish@nabl.qcin.org
45 Mr. Gaurav Saini Assistant Director gaurav@nabl.qcin.org
46 Mr. Haribabu Aennampalli Assistant Director haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
47 Mr. Mandeep Kumar Assistant Director mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
48 Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar Assistant Director jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
49 Mr. Neeraj Verma Assistant Director neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
50 Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar Assistant Director sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
51 Mr. Ranjith Kumar Assistant Director ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
52 Mr. Ravi Johri Assistant Director ravi@nabl.qcin.org
53 Mr. Nikhil Kumar Assistant Director nikhil@nabl.qcin.org
54 Mr. Sachin Tomar Assistant Director sachin@nabl.qcin.org
55 Ms. Pooja Singh Assistant Director pooja@nabl.qcin.org
56 Mr. Sumit Sundriyal Assistant Director sumit@nabl.qcin.org
57 Mr. Vishal Shukla Assistant Director vishal@nabl.qcin.org
58 Dr. Mitali Gupta Assistant Director mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org
59 Ms. Suman Kharayat Assistant Director suman@nabl.qcin.org
60 Ms. Priyanka Pandey Assistant Director priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org
61 Mr. P.X. Xavier Asst. Director (PS to CEO) xavier@nabl.qcin.org
62 Mr. Abhinav Thakur Assistant Director abhinav@nabl.qcin.org
63 Mr. Siri Babu Assistant Director siribabu@nabl.qcin.org
64 Mr. Amit Kumar Accreditation Officer amits@nabl.qcin.org
65 Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha Accreditation Officer nand@nabl.qcin.org
66 Mrs. Upasna Jain Accreditation Officer upasna@nabl.qcin.org
67 Ms. Mamta Bharti Accreditation Officer mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org
68 Mr. Kanhav Joshi Accreditation Officer kanhav@nabl.qcin.org
69 Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi Accreditation Officer syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org
70 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Accreditation Officer mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org
71 Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh Accreditation Officer pawan@nabl.qcin.org
72 Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju Accreditation Officer sreeram@nabl.qcin.org
73 Ms. Monika Gupta Accreditation Officer monika@nabl.qcin.org
74 Mr. Vivek Varadhan Accreditation Officer vivek@nabl.qcin.org
75 Mr. Prince Garg Accreditation Officer prince@nabl.qcin.org
76 Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar Accreditation Officer udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org
77 Ms. Rozina Accreditation Officer rozina@nabl.qcin.org
78 Mr. Bhaskar Maraina Executive Officer bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org
79 Mr. Arun Swami Accounts Officer swami@nabl.qcin.org
80 Ms. Babita Sharma Administrative Officer babita@nabl.qcin.org
81 Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari Administrative Officer sreeja@nabl.qcin.org
82 Mr. Arun Sharma Sr. Executive Assistant arun@nabl.qcin.org
83 Mr. Dinesh Sayal Sr. Executive Assistant sayal@nabl.qcin.org
84 Ms. Kavita Choudhary Sr. Executive Assistant kavita@nabl.qcin.org
85 Mr. Praveen Budhani Sr. Executive Assistant praveen@nabl.qcin.org
86 Ms. Sarita Choudhary Sr. Executive Assistant sarita@nabl.qcin.org
87 Ms. Manmeet Samyal Office Assistant manmeet@nabl.qcin.org
88 Mr. Rahul Singh Office Assistant rahulsingh@nabl.qcin.org

 

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)
Sl.No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Atul Mohan Kochhar Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabh.co
2 Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Principal Advisor drgayatri@nabh.co
3 Dr. Punam Bajaj Director punam@nabh.co
4 Ms. Deepti Mohan Joint Director deepti@nabh.co
5 Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co
6 Dr. Kashipa Harit Deputy Director kashipa@nabh.co
7 Dr. Kumudita Talwar Deputy Director kumudita@nabh.co
8 Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co
9 Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co
10 Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co
11 Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co
12 Mr. Bindu Madhav Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co
13 Ms. Varsha Srivastava Assistant Director varsha@nabh.co
14 Ms. Neeta Assistant Director neeta@nabh.co
15 Dr. Dipali Prabhudas Mankar Assistant Director dipali@nabh.co
16 Dr. Indu Bala Assistant Director indu@nabh.co
17 Dr. Poorva Kapur Goswami Assistant Director poorva@nabh.co
18 Dr. Mukta Nagpal Accreditation Officer mukta@nabh.co
19 Mr. Aman Jain Accreditation Officer aman@nabh.co
20 Mr. Arjun R Accreditation Officer arjun@nabh.co
21 Mr. Sukanta Shith Accreditation Officer sukanta@nabh.co
22 Dr. Mrudula V Khedekar Accreditation Officer mrudula@nabh.co
23 Dr. Neha Sobti Accreditation Officer neha@nabh.co
24 Dr. Abhijit Amiya Kumar Accreditation Officer Abhijit@nabh.co
25 Mr. Vikash Chaudhry Administrative Officer vikash@nabh.co
26 Mr. Paulson MA Sr. Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co
27 Mr. Srikant Giri Sr. Executive Assistant srikant@nabh.co
28 Ms. Vibha Grover Receptionist reception@nabh.co

 

National Accreditation Board for Education and Training (NABET)
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Manish Kumar Jindal Chief Executive Officer ceo.nabet@qcin.org
2 Mr. A. K. Jha Senior Director akjha.nabet@qcin.org
3 Dr. Indrajit Bhattacharya Director ib.nabet@qcin.org
4 Ms. Madhu Ahluwalia Sr. Advisor madhu@qcin.org
5 Mr. Anurag Rastogi Joint Director anurag@qcin.org
6 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
7 Mr. Nikhil Relia Deputy Director nikhil.nabet@qcin.org
8 Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh Assistant Director pawan.nabet@qcin.org
9 Mr. Saurabh Arora Assistant Director saurabharora.nabet@qcin.org
10 Ms. Samra Khan Accreditation Officer samra.nabet@qcin.org
11 Mr. Ankur Malik Accreditation Officer ankur.nabet@qcin.org
12 Ms. Geetika Sharma Accreditation Officer geetika.qrc@qcin.org
13 Ms. Meenakshi Arora Accreditation Officer meenakshi.nabet@qcin.org
14 Dr. Gaurang Tiwari Accreditation Officer gaurang.nabet@qcin.org
15 Ms. Adiba Faiz Accreditation Officer adiba.nabet@qcin.org
16 Ms. Kritika Sharma Accreditation Officer kritika.nabet@qcin.org
17 Mr. Vipin Chander Pant Accreditation Officer pantvc.nabet@qcin.org
18 Mr. Syed Adil  Mehdi Administrative Officer adil.nabet@qcin.org
19 Mr. Somil Tyagi Executive Officer somil.nabet@qcin.org
20 Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma Executive Officer kamal.nabet@qcin.org
21 Ms. Manila Gambhir Executive Officer Trainee manila.nabet@qcin.org
22 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Reception) Senior Office Assistant sanjeev@qcin.org

 

National Accreditation Board for Certification Bodies (NABCB) 
Sl.No. Name Designation E-Mail IDs
1 Mr. Rajesh Maheshwari Chief Executive Officer ceo.nabcb@qcin.org
2 Mr. Mrutunjay Jena Director mjena.nabcb@qcin.org
3 Dr. Aparna Dhawan Joint Director aparna.nabcb@qcin.org
4 Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma Joint Director ajay.nabcb@qcin.org
5 Mr. Anand Deep Gupta Deputy Director anand.nabcb@qcin.org
6 Mrs. Varsha Misra Deputy Director varsha.nabcb@qcin.org
7 Ms. Poonam Gupta Assistant Director poonam.nabcb@qcin.org
8 Ms. Chinmayi Salooja Accreditation Officer chinmayi.nabcb@qcin.org
9 Ms. Shivani Mishra Accreditation Officer shivani.nabcb@qcin.org
10 Mr. Abhinav Bajaj Accreditation Officer abhinav.nabcb@qcin.org
11 Mr. Sunil Jha Administrative Officer suniljha@qcin.org
12 Ms. Akila Ganesh Administrative Officer akila.nabcb@qcin.org

 

National Board for Quality Promotion (NBQP)
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. C K Biswas Chief Executive Officer ceo.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Mr. Amit Singh Deputy Director amit.nbqp@qcin.org
3 Ms. Priyanka Maithani Assistant Director priyanka.nbqp@qcin.org
4 Ms. Pooja Shukla Assistant Director pooja.nbqp@qcin.org
5 Mr. Prasoon Misra Assistant Director prasoon.nbqp@qcin.org
6 Ms. Shruti Gupta Sr. Executive Assistant shruti.nbqp@qcin.org
7 Ms. Kokila Gaur Sr. Executive Assistant kokila.nbqp@qcin.org

 

Project Planning & Implementation Division (PPID) 
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Anil Relia In-charge arelia@qcin.org
2 Dr. Hari Prakash Director hari@qcin.org
3 Mr. Vibhor Kapur Assistant Director vibhor.nabet@qcin.org

 

Zero Defect and Zero Effect (ZED) 
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Aishvarya  Raj Senior Director raj.zed@qcin.org
2 Dr. Ramanand Nagendra Shukla Director ram.zed@qcin.org
3 Mr. Mohit Singh Deputy Director mohit.zed@qcin.org
4 Dr. Mahavir Prasad Tiwari Deputy Director mahavir.zed@qcin.org
5 Mr. Manik Gupta Assistant Director manik.zed@qcin.org
6 Ms. Satinder Pal Kaur Assistant Director satinder.zed@qcin.org
7 Mr. Manish Vashistha Assistant Director manish.zed@qcin.org
8 Mr. Alok  Kumar Verma Accreditation Officer alok.zed@qcin.org

 

Project Analysis Documentation Division (PADD)
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Manish Pande Director manish.pande@qcin.org
2 Mr. C.S Sharma Joint Director Chandra.nabet@qcin.org
3 Ms. Ajita Srivastava Administrative Officer ajita@qcin.org
4 Ms. Kamla Joshi Administrative Officer kamla@qcin.org
5 Mr. Shivesh Sharma Executive Officer shivesh.nabet@qcin.org

 

 Training & Capacity Building Cell (TCB)
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Alok Jain Director ajain@nabl.qcin.org
2 Mr. Ranvijay Bihari Deputy Director ranvijay.nabet@qcin.org

 

Research Analysis and Capacity Building (RACB)
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Sunil Kumar Mishra Joint Director skm.nabet@qcin.org
2 Ms. Supriya Singh Executive Assistant supriya@qcin.org

 

RTI Cell
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Dr. Hari Prakash Director-CPIO hari@qcin.org
2 Mr. Jagminder Kataria Deputy Director-ACPIO Jagminder.nabet@qcin.org
3 Ms. Shilpa Khanna Accreditation Officer -Support Staff shilpa.nabet@qcin.org

 

 Media & Promotion Cell
Sl. No. Name Designation Email IDs
1 Mr. Sanjay Singh Incharge sanjay.nbqp@qcin.org
2 Ms. Nidhi Batra Junior Associate @qcin.org

 

 

QCI © 2020 All Rights Reserved.