Attendance Sheet

<u>List of Participants for Training program on RTI Act, 2005</u>

Date: 10th January, 2024

Time: 11:00 AM to 04:00 PM

S.	Name of Official	Board/	Designation	CPIO/ PIO/ APIO
No.		Department	2 65.8.14.16.1	
1	Dr. Hari Prakash	RTI Cell	Director	СРІО
2	Mr. Jagminder Kataria	RTI Cell	Deputy Director	ACPIO
3	Ms. Shilpa Khanna	RTI Cell	Accreditation Officer	-
4	Ms. Deepti Mohan	NABH	Joint Director	PIO
5	Ms. Neeta Anand	NABH	Assistant Director	APIO
6	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma	NABCB	Joint Director	PIO
7	Ms. Varsha Misra	NABCB	Deputy Director	APIO
8	Dr. Mahavir Prasad Tiwari	ZED	Deputy Director	APIO
9	Mr. Vipin Chander Pant	NABET	Accreditation Officer	APIO
10	Ms. Kamla Joshi	PADD	Administrative Officer	APIO
11	Ms. Shruti Gupta	NBQP	Assistant Director	PIO
12	Ms. Aarti Manchanda	NBQP	Coordinator	APIO
13	Mr. Vibhor Kapur	PPID	Deputy Director	PIO
14	Ms. Payal Jain	PPID-HR	Sr Project Manager- HR Lead	-
15	Mr. P X Xavier	NABL	Deputy Director	PIO
16	Mr. Neeraj Verma	NABL	Assistant Director	APIO
17	Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi	NABL	Joint Director	-
18	Mr. Nitan Garg	NABL	Joint Director	-
19	Ms. Rini Narayan	NABL	Joint Director	-
20	Mr. Ramprasath. R	NABL	Joint Director	-
21	Ms. Gayathri S.	NABL	Joint Director	-
22	Ms. Sunita Rawat	NABL	Joint Director	-
23	Dr. Pankaj Goyal	NABL	Joint Director	-

